Calendar

October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Tue, Oct 3
Service Learning Trip
-
Business and Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Bldg, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Bldg, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
PSAT Testing
-
Sophomores and Juniors
Thu, Oct 12
Financial Aid Night
Cherry Hill HS WEST
Fri, Oct 13
"Back to School Breakfast"
-
MALBERG ADMINISTRATION BUILDING-BOARD ROOM
Sat, Oct 14
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Bret Harte Elementary School, 1909 Queen Anne Rd
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Oct 18
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
East Lecture Hall 1
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Camden County College Visit-SENIORS
-
ROOM 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Powered by Finalsite