Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Automotive Training School
-
Juniors & Seniors in the Board Room
Tue, Oct 29
Service Trip
All Levels
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
HAPPY HALLOWEEN!
All costumes must adhere to dress code.
Sat, Nov 2
SAT Testing
Must pre-register
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
NO SCHOOL
NJEA Teachers' Convention
Fri, Nov 8
NO SCHOOL
NJEA Teachers' Convention
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
ADL Student Leadership Conference
Select 10th & 11th graders
BOE Work Session
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Annual Thanksgiving Luncheon
-
Fri, Nov 22
Level Trip-Movies
Levels 2 & 3
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Camden County College Info Session
Seniors only
Tue, Nov 26
Service Trip
All Levels
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Nov 27
Early Dismissal
Thu, Nov 28
NO SCHOOL
Happy Thanksgiving
Sat, Nov 30