Calendar

December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Tue, Dec 3
Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
SAT Testing
Must pre-register.
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
AHS Annual Blood Drive
-
AHS gym
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Dec 18
Service Trip
All levels
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
NO SCHOOL
Winter Break
Tue, Dec 24
NO SCHOOL
Winter Break
Wed, Dec 25
NO SCHOOL
Winter Break
Thu, Dec 26
NO SCHOOL
Winter Break
Fri, Dec 27
NO SCHOOL
Winter Break
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
NO SCHOOL
Winter Break
Tue, Dec 31
NO SCHOOL
Winter BReak
Wed, Jan 1
NO SCHOOL
Winter Break
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4